Our Clubs

Armadale

Armadale Academy, EH48 3LY
Tel: 07985 763 377
Email: armadale@simplyplay.org
Collects from: Armadale, Eastertoun, St Anthony’s, Southdale & Blackridge

Balbardie

Balbardie primary School, Torphichen St, Bathgate, EH48 4HL
Tel: 07717 838 637
Email: balbardie@simplyplay.org
Collects from: Balbardie

Bathgate

Bathgate Partnership Centre, EH48 1TL
Tel: 07866 076 816
Email: bathgate@simplyplay.org
Collects from: St Mary’s, Windyknowe

Deans

Deans CHS, Livingston, EH54 8PS
Tel: 01506 282 158
Email: deansclub@simplyplay.org
Collects from: Deans, Carmondean, Meldrum, St John Ogilvie, Knightsridge

Dedridge

Dedridge Community Wing Dedridge Primary, Livingston, EH54 6JQ
Tel: 01506 412 831
Email: dedridge@simplyplay.org
Collects from: Dedridge, Williamson, Bnkton, St Ninian’s

East Calder

East Calder Community Centre, EH53 0EP
Tel: 01506 880 473
Email: eastcalder@simplyplay.org
Collects from: East Calder, St Paul’s

Kirknewton

Kirknewton Primary, EH27 8DD
Tel: 07871 791 000
Email: kirknewton@simplyplay.org
Collects from: Kirknewton
Currently unavailable – reopening in August 2016

Ladywell

Inveralmond CHS, Livingston, EH54 6HN
Tel: 07984 485 395
Email: ladywell@simplyplay.org
Collects from: Harrysmuir, Toronto, St Andrews, Riverside

Murieston

Murieston Village Hall, EH54 9HZI
Tel: 07901543387
Email: murieston@simplyplay.org
Collects from: Bellsquarry, Williamston

Wester Inch

Simpson Primary, Bathgate, EH48 2SG
Tel: 07713 488 039
Email: westerinch@simplyplay.org
Collects from: Simpson Primary

Share: